top of page
fb logo 2.png


no brent.jpg

Forming in 2011, this Southern California high-energy, Punk, damaged rock n' roll band has a line up that consists of Bobby Ray Octane (Vox), Mickey McFaster (Guitar), Sticks N Strings (Guitar), Eli Miller (Bass), and Toni C. (Drums).

Over the years the members have collectively shared the stage with Danko Jones, The Damned, The Stray Cats, The Joneses, The Beat Farmers, Cadillac Tramps, Alien Ant Farm, The Blasters, Concrete Blonde, Chris Isaak, Supersuckers, Link Wray, Bow Wow Wow, Rick Agnew, TSOL (Joe Woods era) among others....… But at the end of the day, to rest on nostalgia is lamentable. To charge forward with a no holds barred attitude is to be applauded. There are those who think that rock is dead, and those that know it isn't, but ultimately, if it ain't moving forward then you kick it the fuck outta the way.

In 2015, The Focke Wolves released their freshman scratch-track album, ‘Trust No One’ through Ned O’ Records. In 2017, they stepped again into the studio recording their second release (4 song EP El Blasto Maxxxo) with Producer Cameron Webb (last 6 Motorhead Records, Social Distortion, etc....).....they are now currently in pre-production for a new single again with Cameron Webb at the helm, with a mid summer release date.

McFaster claims, “This is finally the high-energy rock n’ roll band Ray and I set out to have since our Diablo 44 days and with the current line-up, shit is gonna go bang.”

That amigos, is The Focke Wolves Gospel. High Energy, Punk Damaged, Rock N' Roll - dig it or don't and cheers to ya either way!!!

bottom of page